Yesterday and today are two days that my supervisors as well as a few managers and fellow employess are starting to discuss preparation for the outdoor pool.  we have gone through diagrams on what equipment goes where and how to manage space to  accomidate more people to attend.  this process will conduct about a 3 week preparation time for the pool to be ready for use.  we will pressure wash the entire pool deck, as well as all the funiture that is provided for our customers and guests.  there will have to be some time spent re-slingiing some loinge chairs, which I had learned to do last spring.  this year I am able to teach other people how to re-sling to achieve more work at a faster rate.  the more people we have around to help set up the operation for the summer can make a lot more stresss free for my supervisor.  I will be able to take the roll of organizing and planning



Leave a Reply.