With the pool being open and operating for customers, it is highly important to maintain the cleanness of the outdoor pool area.  Each morning I came into work my duties consisted of me being sure all trash and bird poo was free of the area.  While attending to these needs, the
closing staff the night before gets rated on how well they close each
night.  Preforming these evaluations each morning helped us keep a clean well maintained facility.  Providing a clean facility for customers to attain to allows me to feel good about my job and how I have  performed it.  A satisfied customer
creates a satisfied work staff.  
 
As well as developing the pool area for the club, I also had to
slide in the maintaining of the indoor soccer program. 
I cleaned the soccer field once every Wednesday with a large vacuum, as
well as scrubbing the walls with bleach to maintain its color (white).Each
Monday of the week I preformed the schedule for teams to play as well as a
staffing schedule.   




Leave a Reply.