The summer is out to a great start at the sports club.  Many people have been using the pool
due to the extreme heat.   Knowing I can make a difference in customers experiences make me feel good about how well I am performing my job
tasks?   My experience so far through achieving all the tasks I’ve been assigned for has started to develop me as a more rounded employee with the knowledge needed to succeed in this
particular industry.  
 
This week we also had the city health inspector come inspect the
pool.  He ensures that the water chemicals are healthy for being to swim in, as well as be sure to search the diving board, ladders, and guard chairs to make sure they are properly attached.  This was a good experience to deal with in understanding how the health inspector conducts
inspections, so I know better for the next time to properly and regularly check
these specific items.  Knowing what is needed to be inspected form the health inspector, I can help maintain the safety of our pool.                




Leave a Reply.